Posts Tagged ‘PEP events’

Class 19 event schedule

Get into jail FREE – volunteer for PEP!

Calling all executive volunteers!

The new schedule of events for Class 19 of the Prison Entrepreneurship Program is now available. Check it out:

Class 18 Graduation Friday, December 7, 2012 from 2:00-5:00 p.m.
Class 19 Kick-Off Friday, January 25, 2013, 11:30a-5:00p ()
Class 19 Venture Capital Panel Friday, February 22, 2013, 11:30a-5:00p
Class 19 Concept Day Saturday, February 23, 2013, 9:00a-1:00p
Class 19 Excellence in Etiquette Friday, March 22, 2013, 11:30a-5:00p
Class 19 Selling with Purpose Friday, April 19, 2013, 11:30a-5:00p
Class 19 Biz Plan Workshop Saturday, April 20, 2013, 9:00a-1:00p
Class 19 Pitch Day Friday, May 17, 2013, 11:30a-5:00p
Class 19 Graduation Friday, June 7, 2013, 2:00-5:00p

You can learn more and RSVP here:
http://www.pep.org/rsvp/

See you in prison!

Put some PEP in your step

Put some PEP in your step — join us in prison!

The Prison Entrepreneurship Program is about to launch its 18th class this month! Check out our full schedule below, and RSVP at www.PEP.org/RSVP.

Class 18 Public Events

  • Kickoff . . . Friday, July 20 | 11:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Venture Capital Panel . . . Friday, August 17 | 11:30am – 5:00 pm
  • Concept Day . . . Saturday, August 18 | 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Excellence in Etiquette . . . Friday, September 21 | 11:30am – 5:00 pm
  • Selling with Purpose . . . Friday, October 19 |  11:30am – 5:00 pm
  • Business Plan Workshop . . . Saturday, October 20 | 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Pitch Day . . . Friday, November 16 | 11:30am – 5:00 pm
You can RSVP to any of these events at www.PEP.org/RSVP.

Class 18 Private Events (by invite only)
The following events are by invitation only; see your invite for RSVP information.

  • Class 18 Employment Workshop (Th, Nov 29 1:00pm-5:00pm)
  • Class 18 Business Plan Competition
    • Day One (Th, Dec 6 9:00a-5:00p)
    • Day Two (Fri, Dec 7 9:00a-2:00p)
  • Class 18 Graduation (Fri, Dec 7 2:00p-5:00p)

Ongoing Events

PEP also invites male volunteers (sorry, ladies!) to attend our Men’s Life programs on Tuesdays and Thursdays starting at 4:30 p.m.. Learn more here.